Opening Hours

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 19th December 09:00 17:30
Tuesday 20th December 09:00 20:00
Wednesday 21st December 09:00 20:00
Thursday 22nd December 09:00 20:00
Friday 23rd December 09:00 17:30
Saturday 24th December 09:00 14:30
Sunday 25th December Salon Closed
Monday 26th December Salon Closed
Tuesday 27th December Salon Closed
Wednesday 28th December Salon Closed
Thursday 29th December 09:00 17:30
Friday 30th December 09:00 17:30
Saturday 31st December 09:00 14:30
Sunday 1st January Salon Closed
Monday 2nd January Salon Closed

Normal Opening Hours

Monday 09:00 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 20:00
Wednesday 09:00 20:00
Thursday 09:00 20:00
Friday 09:00 17:30
Saturday 09:00 15:00

Guinot Crown Salon

 

At Beauty Solaire we offer a comprehensive selection of therapeutic and traditional treatments for the face and body. Our fully qualified therapists are committed to providing an exceptional level of service and will tailor treatments to your requirements and offer expert advice on our excellent range of products.

Aromatic-VisageCrown Salon 2017front-page

Our professional and contemporary salon is conveniently situated in the centre of Great Bookham village where we have been established for many years. We offer our treatments to both male and female clients and our relaxed and inviting atmosphere keeps them returning. Whether you are looking for indulgent pampering, a course of beauty treatments or the perfect gift, you will be spoiled for choice at Beauty Solaire.

At Beauty Solaire we pride ourselves in the range of beauty treatments we provide. As a Guinot Crown Beauty Salon we have an extensive range of Guinot beauty treatments. We also offer a fantastic range  from Jessica,St Tropez, Mii Mineral Make-Up, Lava Shell Massage, CND Shellac, to suit all ages and skin types.

DSC_0065Guinot-Group-ShotDSC_0056a


We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
Ok
Google+